achmadi’s sanctuary: wherever I am, it’s gonna be my sanctuary

Choose a Topic:

Fri
23
Feb '07

Another virus via Yahoo Messenger [again], beware !

I’ve already post this virus quite a long time ago here, and just now somebody from of my YM list sent me another one. The only difference is the site domain.

This is a message from a friend of mine :

1 of my vacation pictures http://quicknews.info/vacation1.jpg

Seem suspicious, ha ? Guess what I found from my browser when I try to click that link :

High security alert!!!

You are not permitted to download the file “index2.php” because it is infected with the virus “JS/Inor.A!tr.dldr”.

URL = http://72.22.71.37/~ckawlcom/Gallery/albums/data/index2.php

File quarantined as: .
http://www.fortinet.com/VirusEncyclopedia/search/encyclopediaSearch.do?method=quickSearchDirectly&virusName=JS%2FInor.A%21tr.dldr

Well done fortigate !!

8 Responses to “Another virus via Yahoo Messenger [again], beware !”

  1. achmadi.net gagar Says:

    pastii dari ID YM yg ga bener iniiih..!!! :D

  2. achmadi.net achmadi Says:

    egar dudulz !
    lu make imel gw ya ?

  3. achmadi.net walau avatarnya achmadi tapi aku bukanlah achmadi Says:

    hihihi..
    bukan, itu pasti dari ID YM yang nyasar!™

  4. achmadi.net Yuda Says:

    Sepertinya pinguin sudah diimunisasi :D

  5. achmadi.net Fany Says:

    *ngliatin gravatarnya* Lho kok mas didik semua? dasar narsis!
    :P

  6. achmadi.net bimoseptyop Says:

    ati ati

    test test http://bimoseptyo.blogspot.com

  7. achmadi.net escoret Says:

    heleh..kok iso dik..???
    keren..!!!!

  8. achmadi.net kampret nyasar Says:

    Thanks for the reminder.. I should be more cautious this time ahead.

Leave a Reply